Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.



Executive Headteacher        

 Mrs Alison Ashworth  

Head of School

Mrs Helen Tomlinson   

Teaching Staff

Nidd Mrs Sarah Harrison  
Ribble Miss Kristina Sherwood  
Wharfe Miss Rose Moule  
Swale Mrs Fiona Laycock  
Swale Mrs Steph Cargill  
Derwent Mr Henry Verhees  
Calder Miss Claire Killingworth  
 Ouse Miss Katherine Holliday  
HLTA Mrs Julie Archer  
HLTA Mrs Laura Hunt
 PE Teacher  Mr Dan Wilson  

General Teaching Assistants

  Mrs Jo Stockdale  
  Mrs Frances Hull  
  Mrs Mary-Anne Gates  
  Mrs Wendy Lowen  
  Mrs Belinda Glancy  
  Mrs Gail Jackson  
  Mrs Dee Oultram  
  Mrs Jeannie Neale-Smith  
  Mrs Nicola Dunlop  
  Mrs Jan Munro  
  Mrs Ann Sopf  
  Mrs Sarah Douglas  
  Miss Sophie Mason  
  Mr Paul Mead
  Mrs Sarah Jacobs

Midday Supervisors

  Mrs Cathy Binns  
  Mrs Pat Butler  
  Mrs Frances Hull  
  Mrs Wendy Lowen  
  Mrs Gail Jackson  
  Mrs Nicola Dunlop  
  Mrs Jan Munro  
  Mrs Ann Sopf  
  Mr Paul Mead  
  Mrs Sarah Jacobs  

Non-Teaching Staff

School Business Manager Mrs Jane Moore
Admin Officer Mrs Kay Smithells  
School Cook Mrs Cath Glennon  
Assistant Cook Mrs Magda Blazewska  
Kitchen Assistant
 Mrs Sonia Hughes  
Caretaker Miss Janet Hainsworth  
All Stars Mr Dan Wilson
All Stars Miss Sarah Lee  
All Stars Mrs Sarah Douglas

Classroom Volunteers

  Mrs Jennings  
  Mrs Porter
  Mrs Varnes  
  Mrs Mitchell  
  Mrs Shaw  

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?