Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Meet the Governors -

click here to view Governor details and responsibilities












































Mr Paul Jackson        


 Chair of Governors

 Foundation Governor

                                                                              Mrs Alison Ashworth  Executive Headteacher  
 Mrs Liz Jones  


 Vice Chair

 Foundation Governor

                                                                               Mrs Helen Tomlinson    

  Head of School

 Helen TomlinsonHelen Tomlinson
 Mrs Angela Wicken  Foundation Governor                                                                                     Mrs Jane Moore       Staff Governor  
Mrs Anna Dimond  Foundation Governor                                                                              Mrs Joanne McGillan Parent Governor  
 Mrs Teresa Britton   Foundation Governor                                                                              To be confirmed

 Parent Governor

To be confirmed  Foundation Governor                                                                               Father William

 Parish Priest,

Associate Member of

Catholic Life Committee 

 Father WilliamFather William

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?